This option is used to transfer your Viddly Plus key to a new PC.

Clicking on this option will deactivate Viddly Plus on the current PC so you can activate it on another PC.

In case you have any problem activating your key, please contact support (chat or email) with the links at the bottom of this page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!