To modify your settings please follow these instructions:

Go to Settings > Preferences
Modify the settings you desire
Close Viddly software
Go to the Icons tray and select the Viddly Icon, then select exit option.

Your settings are now modified.

Please note that If you force the exit or turn off your computer before closing Viddly in the tray - the settings will reset to the previous values.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!